Deleting devices from the list of devices

When you delete devices from the list of devices, they are first moved to the list of devices that are marked for deletion. Further actions depend on the operating system that the devices are running and on the security application versions that are installed on the devices:

You cannot revert the deletion of devices. Later, you can connect the deleted devices again.

In this section

Marking devices for deletion

Uninstalling security applications from devices

Configuring automatic uninstallation of security applications

Permanently deleting devices that are marked for deletion

Page top