In the Websites section, you can find the list of websites added to the vault. The list will show the name of the website and its address.
In this section, you can change, delete, and group websites.
The right portion of the window looks differently depending on the mode: editing or viewing.
The following settings will be available in the editing mode:
The following settings will be available in the viewing mode: