You can delete a policy if you do not need it anymore. You can delete only a policy that is not inherited in the specified administration group. If a policy is inherited, you can only delete it in the upper-level group for which it was created.
To delete a policy:
The Delete button becomes unavailable (dimmed) if you select an inherited policy.
The policy is deleted together with all its profiles.Page top