When you delete the active license key for an additional feature of Administration Server, for example Vulnerability and Patch Management or Mobile Device Management, the corresponding feature becomes unavailable. If an additional license key has been added, after the active license key is deleted the additional license key automatically becomes the active license key.
When you delete the active license key deployed to a managed device, the application will continue working on the managed device.
To delete a license key or activation code from the Administration Server repository:
The selected license key or activation code is deleted from the repository.
You can add a deleted license key again or add a new license key.Page top