You can delete an existing integration in the Kaspersky Security Integration Tool for MSP window.
When you delete an integration, all virtual servers or companies that were linked to the integration are unbound from the integration but continue to exist in Kaspersky Security Center or Kaspersky Business Hub. All administrators of the deleted integration receive notifications that the integration was deleted, but they can continue to administer Kaspersky Business Hub companies that were linked to this integration.
All Kaspersky Security Center virtual servers or Kaspersky Business Hub companies that are unbound from the deleted integration can be added to other integrations.
To delete integration with ConnectWise Manage:
The integration settings are cleared, indicating that the integration is deleted.Page top