When you remove administrators from an integration, they can no longer manage the integration. However, the administrators' Kaspersky accounts are not deleted; they are merely unbound from the integration, so that the administrators cannot manage the integration or administer its workspaces.
To remove administrators:
If you want to select all administrators, select the check box in the column header.
You cannot remove all administrators from the integration. An integration must have at least one administrator.
The selected administrators are removed from the integration and lose their rights to administer workspaces bound to the integration.Page top